Voici la « bio » du photographe sur #flickr :

Never ever contemporary photography!

I don’t comment much, I don’t care about Explore, I don’t use Photoshop (which is for losers), I only shoot film, I develop and print my black and white, I don’t like postcards.
Wait. I do like postcards.
I just like flowers and landscapes. I’m atheist.

EULAs – Ipse dixit
(End User License Agreements)

I’ve become increasingly nihilistic about photography… Photography was much more interesting 50 plus years ago, and now there is just this overabundance of photography. It’s like saying “What type of art do you do?” “Oh, I do Twitter.”
– Alec Soth

There are only two bad words in photography: ART and GOOD TASTE.
– Helmut Newton

Ah, good taste – What a dreadful thing! Taste is the enemy of creativeness.
– Pablo Picasso

Great photography is about depth of feeling, not depth of field.
– Peter Adams

Passer pour un idiot aux yeux d’un imbécile est une volupté de fin gourmet.
– Georges Courteline

Here are all his photos on flickr :

http://www.flickr.com/photos/71349915@N00/